Winkelstraat - "Own It"

Commercial

CREDITS
Director: Rumi Kaul @rumikaul
Producer: Vera de Bode @veradebode
1st A.D.: Dwight Groot @dwightgroot
D.O.P.: Brian van Dijk @brianvandijkdp
Focuspuller: Christiaan van Dijk @chrisdijkie
Data Handler: Ian Del Angel @8.papi
Gaffer: Giel Born
Best Boy 1: Rudger Faber
Best Boy 2: Maxime Pottuit @maximepottuit
Art Director: Cheriva Volney @cherivavolney
Art Assistent: Ruggiero Gordon & Rivaldo Maria
Styling: Noenja Cia @noenjacia
Visagie: Rosalie Hendriks
Productie Assistent: Josephine Kandeh
Catering: Robin Food - Anne
Edit: Alex Pieterse @vastez
Grading: Fernando Barrientos @fernando_barrientosdop
Muziek & SFX: Pim Boreel @pimboreel
VFX: Nils Johannesson @nilsjohannesson
GFX: David Velt